Home Counties Boxer Welfare

If you need help or advice with rehoming your Boxer dog please contact the person nearest to where you live.  We do operate widely in the UK and if you live outside the areas shown and need help please contact any of the Committee Members : Eleanor, Lorraine, Rosemary, Karen or Donna.

 

Contacts

 

BEDFORDSHIRE & BUCKINGHAMSHIRE

Donna Russell - HCBW Trustee

Latimer, Stony Stratford, Milton Keynes, Bucks, MK11 1HY

donna.russell@hcbw.org.uk

T: 01908 560 230

M: 07855 388 993

 

Sharon Connors

sharon.connors@hcbw.org.uk

T: 07952 882 023


GLOUCESTERSHIRE & SOUTH WEST

Jenny Cole

jenny.cole@hcbw.org.uk

T: 01452 535 373

M: 07971 489 168


HERTFORDSHIRE & ESSEX

Eleanor Barton - HCBW Chairman

208 Stanstead Road, Hoddesdon, Herts, EN11 0RR

Eleanor.barton@hcbw.org.uk

T: 01992 421 387

M: 07947 609 594


KENT

Kate Ball

kate.ball@hcbw.org.uk

T: 07931 167 700


LEICESTERSHIRE - SOUTH

Kat Judah

kat.judah@hcbw.org.uk

M: 07876 522 688

 

NORTHAMPTONSHIRE & OXFORDSHIRE 

Karen Kerby - HCBW Trustee

2 Portway, Croughton, Brackley, Northants, NN13 5LY

karen.kerby@hcbw.org.uk

T: 01869 321 010

 

SOMERSET & DORSET

Rosemary Westbrook - HCBW Treasurer

Fourways, Sandley, Gillingham, Dorset, SP8 5DZ

T: 01747 822 345


WARWICKSHIRE & WEST MIDLANDS

Lorraine HarveyHCBW Secretary

The Old Vicarage, 27 Team Terrace, Leamington Spa, Warwickshire, CV31 1BQ

Lorraine.harvey@hcbw.org.uk

T: 01926 429 903


Louise Baggaley

louise.baggaley@hcbw.org.uk

M: 07956 679 057